W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-rdfa-wg@w3.org > June 2011

Re: Comments on the RDFa Core Default Profile: dcterms prefix

From: Niklas Lindström <lindstream@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 15 Jun 2011 16:36:01 +0200
Message-ID: <BANLkTi=BusNN=wfwWc226Xf71YBak-WCGg@mail.gmail.com>
To: Ivan Herman <ivan@w3.org>
Cc: Thomas Baker <tom@tombaker.org>, Sebastian Germesin <sebastian.germesin@dfki.de>, "St?phane Corlosquet" <scorlosquet@gmail.com>, Martin Hepp <martin.hepp@ebusiness-unibw.org>, Gregg Kellogg <gregg@kellogg-assoc.com>, W3C RDFWA WG <public-rdfa-wg@w3.org>, Thomas Baker <tbaker@tbaker.de>, Dan Brickley <danbrickley@gmail.com>, Shane P McCarron <shane@aptest.com>
On Wed, Jun 15, 2011 at 11:22 AM, Ivan Herman <ivan@w3.org> wrote:
> So: is it then a consensus (this question goes to everyone, not only to Tom) that we should use the 'dc' prefix for http://purl.org/dc/terms/ in the default RDFa profile? As far as I am concerned, I do not have any objections to that as long as the DCMI is fine with this.

+1 from me too.

Best regards,
Niklas
--
<http://neverspace.net/>
Received on Wednesday, 15 June 2011 14:36:57 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:19:52 UTC