W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-rdfa-wg@w3.org > June 2011

Re: Comments on the RDFa Core Default Profile: dcterms prefix

From: Ivan Herman <ivan@w3.org>
Date: Fri, 17 Jun 2011 12:13:02 +0200
Cc: Thomas Baker <tom@tombaker.org>, Sebastian Germesin <sebastian.germesin@dfki.de>, St?phane Corlosquet <scorlosquet@gmail.com>, Martin Hepp <martin.hepp@ebusiness-unibw.org>, Gregg Kellogg <gregg@kellogg-assoc.com>, W3C RDFWA WG <public-rdfa-wg@w3.org>, Thomas Baker <tbaker@tbaker.de>, Dan Brickley <danbrickley@gmail.com>, Shane P McCarron <shane@aptest.com>
Message-Id: <56DFFF74-0152-41E4-BE07-3483089108B5@w3.org>
To: Niklas Lindström <lindstream@gmail.com>
For the records: after having also discussed on yesterday's telecom, I have made the changes on the profile files yesterday evening. The prefix set in the profile for http://purl.org/dc/terms/ is set to 'dc'.

Thanks all

Ivan

On Jun 15, 2011, at 16:36 , Niklas Lindström wrote:

> On Wed, Jun 15, 2011 at 11:22 AM, Ivan Herman <ivan@w3.org> wrote:
>> So: is it then a consensus (this question goes to everyone, not only to Tom) that we should use the 'dc' prefix for http://purl.org/dc/terms/ in the default RDFa profile? As far as I am concerned, I do not have any objections to that as long as the DCMI is fine with this.
> 
> +1 from me too.
> 
> Best regards,
> Niklas
> --
> <http://neverspace.net/>
> 


----
Ivan Herman, W3C Semantic Web Activity Lead
Home: http://www.w3.org/People/Ivan/
mobile: +31-641044153
PGP Key: http://www.ivan-herman.net/pgpkey.html
FOAF: http://www.ivan-herman.net/foaf.rdf
Received on Friday, 17 June 2011 10:10:09 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:19:52 UTC