W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-rdf-dawg@w3.org > January to March 2004

agenda: RDF DAWG telcon 17 March

From: Dan Connolly <connolly@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 16 Mar 2004 16:08:54 -0600
To: RDF Data Access Working Group <public-rdf-dawg@w3.org>
Message-Id: <1079474934.30354.6094.camel@dirk>

1. Convene, take roll, review agenda

Wednesday, 17 March
5:00pm-6:30pm/22:00-23:30 UTC (probably less than 90min)
Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 7333 ("RDFD")
http://www.w3.org/Guide/1998/08/teleconference-calendar.html#s_1316

for a list of expected particpants, see
  http://www.w3.org/2001/sw/DataAccess/#who

I'd like a volunteer to scribe.

WG members who don't expect to attend will please send regrets
by email, including any input on the agenda items below...

2. Upcoming teleconferences

Based 6 responses to the survey
  http://www.w3.org/2002/09/wbs/35463/ttime/results

I propose we meet
  Thu 15:30UTC (10:30am Boston / 00:30am Tokyo / 16:30 Paris)
thru the 1st face to face meeting. In particular,
25 Mar, 1 Apr, 8 Apr, 15 Apr.


3. Face-to-face meeting

PROPOSED: to meet 22-23 April 2004 in Amsterdam,
	asemantics to host
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-rdf-dawg/2004JanMar/0037.html

4. Use Cases

I hope to find one or more that several WG members find appealing,
and work on refining them further.


p.s. happy St. Patrick's day!

-- 
Dan Connolly, W3C http://www.w3.org/People/Connolly/
see you at the WWW2004 in NY 17-22 May?
Received on Tuesday, 16 March 2004 17:08:53 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 16:15:18 GMT