W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-rdf-dawg@w3.org > January to March 2004

Re: agenda: RDF DAWG telcon 17 March

From: Janne Saarela <janne.saarela@profium.com>
Date: Wed, 17 Mar 2004 12:09:43 +0200
Message-ID: <405823E7.1030701@profium.com>
To: Dan Connolly <connolly@w3.org>
Cc: RDF Data Access Working Group <public-rdf-dawg@w3.org>

> 1. Convene, take roll, review agenda
> 
> Wednesday, 17 March
> 5:00pm-6:30pm/22:00-23:30 UTC (probably less than 90min)
> Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 7333 ("RDFD")
> http://www.w3.org/Guide/1998/08/teleconference-calendar.html#s_1316

I need to give my regrets due to midnight timing here in Finland.

> 2. Upcoming teleconferences
> 
> Based 6 responses to the survey
>   http://www.w3.org/2002/09/wbs/35463/ttime/results
> 
> I propose we meet
>   Thu 15:30UTC (10:30am Boston / 00:30am Tokyo / 16:30 Paris)
> thru the 1st face to face meeting. In particular,
> 25 Mar, 1 Apr, 8 Apr, 15 Apr.

Works for me. I'm on holidays and probably in a
plane next week but from then on I will be able
to join in.

Janne
-- 
Janne Saarela <janne.saarela@profium.com>
Profium, Lars Sonckin kaari 12, 02600 Espoo, Finland
Received on Wednesday, 17 March 2004 05:09:51 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 16:15:18 GMT