W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-privacy@w3.org > January to March 2015

Re: PING call - 26 February 2015 - call details

From: Ambarish S Natu <ambarish.natu@gmail.com>
Date: Sat, 21 Feb 2015 07:54:16 +1100
Message-ID: <CAO6L_b4W7eaYTZ6Rj7RPN5GcGogiF8dRCDWtX9GsciMuJ5dVGQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: Christine Runnegar <runnegar@isoc.org>
Cc: "public-privacy (W3C mailing list)" <public-privacy@w3.org>
Can someone please release the minutes of this call, Australia Time very
inconvenient for me currently.

Ambarish

On Thursday, 19 February 2015, Christine Runnegar <runnegar@isoc.org> wrote:

> Dear all,
>
> We have our monthly teleconference on Thursday 26 February 2015 at 9am PT,
> 12pm ET, 17 UTC, 6pm CET
>
>
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20150226T18&p1=87&ah=1
>
> The draft agenda for the call will be circulated shortly.
>
> In the meantime, please let us know if you would like to add anything to
> the agenda.
>
> Call details:
>
> Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 7464 ("PING")
> SIP/VOIP details available here:
> http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP
>
> Please also join us on IRC in the #privacy room.
> Server: irc.w3.org
> Username: <your name>
> Port: 6665 N.B.: not the default IRC port!
> Channel: #privacy
>
> Christine and Tara
>


-- 
अंबरीष श्रिकृष्ण नातू


Sent from Gmail Mobile
Received on Friday, 20 February 2015 20:54:44 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Friday, 20 February 2015 20:54:45 UTC