W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-privacy@w3.org > January to March 2013

Fwd: PING call - 24 January 2013 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 16 UTC, 6pm CET

From: Christine Runnegar <runnegar@isoc.org>
Date: Tue, 22 Jan 2013 11:15:41 +1000
To: "public-privacy (W3C mailing list)" <public-privacy@w3.org>
Message-Id: <503D1377-06A8-45D0-958D-9479034F6FA7@isoc.org>
A friendly reminder ...

I am also sending my apologies for Thursday - at meetings in a very inconvenient time zone.
Tara will be chairing the call. We are still waiting for a scribe volunteer, so please put your "hand up".

Christine

Begin forwarded message:

> Resent-From: public-privacy@w3.org
> From: Christine Runnegar <runnegar@isoc.org>
> Date: January 17, 2013 8:44:56 AM GMT+10:00
> To: "public-privacy (W3C mailing list)" <public-privacy@w3.org>
> Subject: PING call - 24 January 2013 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 16 UTC, 6pm CET
> 
> Hello all.
> 
> A friendly reminder that our next call will take place on Thursday:
> 
> 24 January 2013 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 16 UTC, 6pm CET
> 
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20130124T18&p1=87&ah=1
> 
> Call details and agenda appear below. 
> 
> Please volunteer to scribe!
> 
> Agenda:
> 
> 1. Welcome and introductions.
> 2. Discussion of Ambient Light Events privacy review
> 3. Discussion of Proximity Events privacy review
> 4. Henry's item carried over from December
> 5. Privacy Considerations and Privacy Impact Checklist
> 6. Fingerprinting guidance 
> 7. AOB
> 
> Call details:
> 
> Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 7464 ("PING")
> SIP/VOIP details available here: http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP
> 
> Please also join us on IRC in the #privacy room.
> Server: irc.w3.org
> Username: <your name>
> Port: 6665 N.B.: not the default IRC port!
> Channel: #privacy
> 
> Christine and Tara
Received on Tuesday, 22 January 2013 01:16:12 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 22 January 2013 01:16:13 GMT