W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-privacy@w3.org > January to March 2013

Re: PING call - 24 January 2013 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 16 UTC, 6pm CET

From: Karima Boudaoud <karima@polytech.unice.fr>
Date: Thu, 24 Jan 2013 16:43:23 +0100
Cc: "public-privacy (W3C mailing list)" <public-privacy@w3.org>
Message-Id: <D4872D0C-155F-4614-8229-A6284BA97F61@polytech.unice.fr>
To: Christine Runnegar <runnegar@isoc.org>
Hi Christine,

I  will do my best to join the call but not sure to be able to make it  
as I'm in a department meeting  (department council) that should  
finish around 18h00.

Best regards

Karima

Le 16 janv. 13 à 23:44, Christine Runnegar a écrit :

> Hello all.
>
> A friendly reminder that our next call will take place on Thursday:
>
> 24 January 2013 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 16 UTC, 6pm CET
>
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20130124T18&p1=87&ah=1
>
> Call details and agenda appear below.
>
> Please volunteer to scribe!
>
> Agenda:
>
> 1. Welcome and introductions.
> 2. Discussion of Ambient Light Events privacy review
> 3. Discussion of Proximity Events privacy review
> 4. Henry's item carried over from December
> 5. Privacy Considerations and Privacy Impact Checklist
> 6. Fingerprinting guidance
> 7. AOB
>
> Call details:
>
> Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 7464 ("PING")
> SIP/VOIP details available here: http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP
>
> Please also join us on IRC in the #privacy room.
> Server: irc.w3.org
> Username: <your name>
> Port: 6665 N.B.: not the default IRC port!
> Channel: #privacy
>
> Christine and Tara
Received on Thursday, 24 January 2013 15:40:03 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 24 January 2013 15:40:04 GMT