W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-mobileok-checker@w3.org > February 2007

Logistics for March 5 call

From: Dominique Hazael-Massieux <dom@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 27 Feb 2007 09:06:01 +0100
To: public-mobileok-checker@w3.org
Message-Id: <1172563561.4041.125.camel@cumulustier>

Hi,

As promised yesterday, I have made a reservation for the teleconf bridge
(Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200) on next Monday (March 5), at 10am ET (3pm
UK, 4pm CET), and this time for a 90 minutes slot. The conference code
will be 2794, and I expect we'll use IRC on #bpwg as yesterday.

I assume Sean will send an agenda for that meeting beforehand.

Dom
Received on Tuesday, 27 February 2007 08:08:42 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:13:02 GMT