W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-mobileok-checker@w3.org > April 2007

Re: Finding a good time for a weekly teleconf (Was: Weekly teleconf slot booked [Fwd: [done] Re: Teleconf request])

From: Dominique Hazael-Massieux <dom@w3.org>
Date: Thu, 12 Apr 2007 09:52:47 +0200
To: public-mobileok-checker@w3.org, rodonoghue@mtld.mobi, roland@7val.com
Message-Id: <1176364367.13925.85.camel@cumulustier>

Le mercredi 11 avril 2007 à 18:17 -0400, Sean Owen a écrit :
> I can call in for this, and would like to go ahead and have a call
> this week even as the final regular time is being decided. That said,
> Jo and I have a lovely time talking amongst ourselves but it would be
> more useful if others can join in. Is anyone else available? if not,
> yeah, may not be much point in us two calling in alone.

I personally wouldn't be able to make it this time, unfortunately...

We now have 6 answers on the survey for finding a good teleconf time -
we're missing responses from Roland and Ruadhan primarily, I believe:
http://www.w3.org/2002/09/wbs/1/mobileok-teleconf/

The current times that would work ok for all of the respondents are:
* Mondays, 11am ET, 4pm BT, 5pm CET
* Tuesdays, 10am ET, 3pm BT, 4pm CET
http://www.w3.org/2002/09/wbs/1/mobileok-teleconf/results

Somehow, we had managed to find the best time already back then... I
already mentioned that Mondays are usually problematic because they are
more often closed than other days, but that may still be our best option
- nobody found it inconvenient in the survey.

Dom
Received on Thursday, 12 April 2007 07:54:44 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:13:02 GMT