W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-json-ld-wg@w3.org > January 2020

Re: [Agenda] JSON-LD Teleconference 2020-01-10

From: ajs6f <ajs6f@apache.org>
Date: Fri, 10 Jan 2020 11:36:54 -0500
To: W3C JSON-LD Working Group <public-json-ld-wg@w3.org>
Message-Id: <1BC7E664-5705-45DB-BE0D-FA52F493933E@apache.org>
Regrets, a conflict as well.

ajs6f

> On Jan 9, 2020, at 6:16 PM, Robert Sanderson <azaroth42@gmail.com> wrote:
> 
> Dear all,
> 
> Our first call of the new year is tomorrow, Friday January 10th at the regular time of 9am Pacific, noon Eastern, 5pm UK, 6pm Europe. The  call in details are: https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-json-ld-wg/2018Jun/0000.html
> 
> Agenda:
> 
> * Scribe Selection
> * Approve minutes of previous call https://www.w3.org/2018/json-ld-wg/Meetings/Minutes/2019/2019-12-20-json-ld
> * Announcements / Reminders ?
> * Issues:
>    * Handling @context IRI wording https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-api/issues/265
>    * Other editorial issues processed over the break 
>       (https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-api/issues)
> * Best Practices
>     * Continue to work on best practice issues
>       (https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-bp/issues)
> * AOB?
> * Adjourn
> 
> Speak tomorrow :)
> 
> Rob
> 
> -- 
> Rob Sanderson
> Semantic Architect
> The Getty Trust
> Los Angeles, CA 90049
Received on Friday, 10 January 2020 16:36:58 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:15:28 UTC