W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-json-ld-wg@w3.org > January 2020

[Agenda] JSON-LD Teleconference 2020-01-10

From: Robert Sanderson <azaroth42@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 9 Jan 2020 15:16:39 -0800
Message-ID: <CABevsUHBs_vmK-mJEsD5sngTRcgvz+ic1ak9KLyuratcAT__iA@mail.gmail.com>
To: W3C JSON-LD Working Group <public-json-ld-wg@w3.org>
Dear all,

Our first call of the new year is tomorrow, Friday January 10th at the
regular time of 9am Pacific, noon Eastern, 5pm UK, 6pm Europe. The  call in
details are:
https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-json-ld-wg/2018Jun/0000.html

Agenda:

* Scribe Selection
* Approve minutes of previous call
https://www.w3.org/2018/json-ld-wg/Meetings/Minutes/2019/2019-12-20-json-ld
* Announcements / Reminders ?
* Issues:
   * Handling @context IRI wording
https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-api/issues/265
   * Other editorial issues processed over the break
      (https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-api/issues)
* Best Practices
    * Continue to work on best practice issues
      (https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-bp/issues)
* AOB?
* Adjourn

Speak tomorrow :)

Rob

-- 
Rob Sanderson
Semantic Architect
The Getty Trust
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Received on Thursday, 9 January 2020 23:16:56 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:15:28 UTC