W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-json-ld-wg@w3.org > January 2020

Re: [Agenda] JSON-LD Teleconference 2020-01-10

From: Dave Longley <dlongley@digitalbazaar.com>
Date: Fri, 10 Jan 2020 09:49:16 -0500
To: public-json-ld-wg@w3.org
Message-ID: <07381884-80d5-7188-4b47-0f409ceaddc0@digitalbazaar.com>
Regrets, conflict. :(

On 1/9/20 6:16 PM, Robert Sanderson wrote:
> Dear all,
> 
> Our first call of the new year is tomorrow, Friday January 10th at the 
> regular time of 9am Pacific, noon Eastern, 5pm UK, 6pm Europe. The  call 
> in details are: 
> https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-json-ld-wg/2018Jun/0000.html
> 
> Agenda:
> 
> * Scribe Selection
> * Approve minutes of previous call 
> https://www.w3.org/2018/json-ld-wg/Meetings/Minutes/2019/2019-12-20-json-ld
> * Announcements / Reminders ?
> * Issues:
>     * Handling @context IRI wording 
> https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-api/issues/265
>     * Other editorial issues processed over the break
>        (https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-api/issues)
> * Best Practices
>      * Continue to work on best practice issues
>        (https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-bp/issues)
> * AOB?
> * Adjourn
> 
> Speak tomorrow :)
> 
> Rob
> 
> -- 
> Rob Sanderson
> Semantic Architect
> The Getty Trust
> Los Angeles, CA 90049


-- 
Dave Longley
CTO
Digital Bazaar, Inc.
http://digitalbazaar.com
Received on Friday, 10 January 2020 14:49:19 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:15:28 UTC