W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-i18n-its-ig@w3.org > March 2017

Updated call-in information for Monday call

From: Arle Lommel <arle.lommel@gmail.com>
Date: Fri, 10 Mar 2017 12:53:15 -0500
To: Felix Sasaki <fsasaki@w3.org>, public-i18n-its-ig <public-i18n-its-ig@w3.org>
Message-Id: <C69779E5-6D80-49C6-98B8-1757D1EA13DD@gmail.com>
Hi all,

Just to let you know, I no longer have access to the GoToMeeting line I set up the call for. So the dial-in information needs to change. This service supports both screen viewing and call-in, and has local numbers in many countries, so I hope it will meet our needs on Monday at 11:00 U.S. Eastern Time/16:00 CET/15:00 UTC.

I am going to try the following service and hope that it works well for us:

1. Dial into the conference:
   Dial-in Number: (641) 552-9437 - United States
   Access Code: 491158
   International Dial-in Numbers: https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/arle_lommel/#international

2. Join the online meeting:
   Online Meeting Link: https://join.freeconferencecall.com/arle_lommel
   Online Meeting ID: arle_lommel

Instructions:
At the scheduled date and time of the meeting, dial into the conference line. When prompted, enter the Access Code followed by the pound key.
To join the online meeting, click on the meeting link listed above and follow the prompts to join the meeting.
For 24/7 customer service please call 844-844-1322

-Arle
Received on Friday, 10 March 2017 17:53:50 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Friday, 10 March 2017 17:53:51 UTC