W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html@w3.org > April 2008

RE: Exploring new vocabularies for HTML

From: Sam Ruby <rubys@us.ibm.com>
Date: Tue, 1 Apr 2008 16:58:24 -0400
To: "Justin James" <j_james@mindspring.com>
Cc: "'Bruce Miller'" <bruce.miller@nist.gov>, "'David Carlisle'" <davidc@nag.co.uk>, "'Henri Sivonen'" <hsivonen@iki.fi>, "'Ian Hickson'" <ian@hixie.ch>, public-html@w3.org, public-html-request@w3.org, "'Robert Miner'" <robertm@dessci.com>, www-math@w3.org
Message-ID: <OF6D065E94.A0341533-ON8525741E.007318EE-8525741E.007335C8@us.ibm.com>
"Justin James" <j_james@mindspring.com> wrote on 04/01/2008 04:08:39 PM:
>
> I agree completely. The options are really simple, regardless of how many
> various examples we throw at this question.
>
[snip]
>
> #1 is just plain impossible.

No it is not.  It just takes longer.

- Sam Ruby
Received on Tuesday, 1 April 2008 20:59:21 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 29 September 2014 09:38:54 UTC