W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-xml@w3.org > July 2011

Re: XML/HTML Task Force to meet on Tuesday, July 19, 2011

From: Robin Berjon <robin@berjon.com>
Date: Tue, 12 Jul 2011 16:59:56 +0200
Cc: public-html-xml@w3.org
Message-Id: <245A8277-40E4-4326-8DC4-72960A7A9A4B@berjon.com>
To: Norman Walsh <ndw@nwalsh.com>
On Jul 12, 2011, at 16:05 , Norman Walsh wrote:
> I didn't get an agenda out yesterday, but there's been a lot of mail
> in the last 24 hours or so. Let's plan to meet next week at the usual
> time 10:00a EDT (07:00a PDT, 14:00GMT). I'll send an agenda in
> advance.

For those of you who may be wondering, as I did, if they somehow missed all of that mail since there's been nothing for a week on this list, I think Norm actually means the discussion on www-tag:

   http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-tag/2011Jul/thread.html#msg21

-- 
Robin Berjon - http://berjon.com/ - @robinberjon
Received on Tuesday, 12 July 2011 15:00:20 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 12 July 2011 15:00:20 GMT