W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-xml@w3.org > July 2011

Re: XML/HTML Task Force to meet on Tuesday, July 19, 2011

From: Norman Walsh <ndw@nwalsh.com>
Date: Tue, 12 Jul 2011 11:07:02 -0400
To: Robin Berjon <robin@berjon.com>
Cc: public-html-xml@w3.org
Message-ID: <m2liw3wnah.fsf@nwalsh.com>
Robin Berjon <robin@berjon.com> writes:

> On Jul 12, 2011, at 16:05 , Norman Walsh wrote:
>> I didn't get an agenda out yesterday, but there's been a lot of mail
>> in the last 24 hours or so. Let's plan to meet next week at the usual
>> time 10:00a EDT (07:00a PDT, 14:00GMT). I'll send an agenda in
>> advance.
>
> For those of you who may be wondering, as I did, if they somehow
> missed all of that mail since there's been nothing for a week on this
> list, I think Norm actually means the discussion on www-tag:
>
>    http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-tag/2011Jul/thread.html#msg21

Thank you, Robin. Sorry for any confusion I caused. #jetlag #headcold

                                        Be seeing you,
                                          norm

-- 
Norman Walsh <ndw@nwalsh.com> | 'I have done that,' says my memory. 'I
http://nwalsh.com/            | cannot have done that'--says my pride,
                              | and remains adamant. At last--memory
                              | yields.-- Nietzsche

Received on Tuesday, 12 July 2011 15:07:40 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 12 July 2011 15:07:40 GMT