W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-xml@w3.org > July 2011

XML/HTML Task Force to meet on Tuesday, July 19, 2011

From: Norman Walsh <ndw@nwalsh.com>
Date: Tue, 12 Jul 2011 10:05:32 -0400
To: public-html-xml@w3.org
Message-ID: <m2liw3zj9v.fsf@nwalsh.com>
Hi folks,

I didn't get an agenda out yesterday, but there's been a lot of mail
in the last 24 hours or so. Let's plan to meet next week at the usual
time 10:00a EDT (07:00a PDT, 14:00GMT). I'll send an agenda in
advance.

                                        Be seeing you,
                                          norm

-- 
Norman Walsh
Lead Engineer
MarkLogic Corporation
Phone: +1 413 624 6676
www.marklogic.com

Received on Tuesday, 12 July 2011 14:06:11 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 12 July 2011 14:06:12 GMT