W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-media@w3.org > March 2014

Re: [EME] Uint8Array parameters may be modified while scheduled task is pending

From: Silvia Pfeiffer <silviapfeiffer1@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 4 Mar 2014 19:54:12 +1100
Message-ID: <CAHp8n2=sD+EibC1ckEnOcE5FksUbkEWH8YJkWc0jAS-SKN+uPg@mail.gmail.com>
To: David Singer <singer@apple.com>
Cc: David Dorwin <ddorwin@google.com>, Mark Watson <watsonm@netflix.com>, Henri Sivonen <hsivonen@hsivonen.fi>, "public-html-media@w3.org" <public-html-media@w3.org>, "Robert O'Callahan" <robert@ocallahan.org>, Aaron Colwell <acolwell@google.com>
On Tue, Mar 4, 2014 at 11:13 AM, David Singer <singer@apple.com> wrote:
>
> On Mar 3, 2014, at 15:48 , David Dorwin <ddorwin@google.com> wrote:
>
>> Thanks for the feedback. I filed https://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/show_bug.cgi?id=24904. Feel free to continue discussion of the EME instances in that bug. (MSE probably needs a bug as well.)
>>
>> As for a consistent approach across specs, is this something the TAG should address? Should we file a more general bug somewhere?
>
> I was thinking that this kind of consistency question might indeed be a TAG issue.  What's the point of having highly-paid specialists if we never ask them questions? :-)


I tried to figure out how to raise an bug with the TAG. Is this the
right way? http://www.w3.org/2001/tag/group/track/issues/new

Silvia.
Received on Tuesday, 4 March 2014 08:54:59 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:33:02 UTC