W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > January 2015

Re: Thursday Teleconference agenda

From: Joanmarie Diggs <jdiggs@igalia.com>
Date: Thu, 29 Jan 2015 07:23:28 -0500
Message-ID: <54CA2640.3040204@igalia.com>
To: chaals@yandex-team.ru
CC: HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>
Regrets. Conflicting meeting.
--joanie

On 01/28/2015 06:41 PM, chaals@yandex-team.ru wrote:
> Hi folks,
> 
> sorry for this coming so late
> 
> As usual there will be a teleconf, to happen on Thursday 29 January
> 
> 11am Boston, 8am Pacific, 1600Z / GMT, 1700 CET, 1900MSK, etc.
> tel:+1.617.761.6200  conference code 2119#
> 
> Chair: Chaals
> agenda+ agenda additions?
> agenda+ face to face meeting
> agenda+ Alt document (bugs, status, plan)
> agenda+ Action item review https://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/HTML/track/actions/open
> agenda+ Work Plan http://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/html-task-force
> agenda+ Wishlist items http://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/HTML/wiki/51wishlist
> 
> cheers
> 
> Chaals
> 
> --
> Charles McCathie Nevile - web standards - CTO Office, Yandex
> chaals@yandex-team.ru - - - Find more at http://yandex.com
> 
> 
Received on Thursday, 29 January 2015 12:24:07 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Thursday, 29 January 2015 12:24:08 UTC