W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > January 2015

Thursday Teleconference agenda

From: <chaals@yandex-team.ru>
Date: Thu, 29 Jan 2015 02:41:53 +0300
To: HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>
Message-Id: <199501422488513@webcorp01e.yandex-team.ru>
Hi folks,

sorry for this coming so late

As usual there will be a teleconf, to happen on Thursday 29 January

11am Boston, 8am Pacific, 1600Z / GMT, 1700 CET, 1900MSK, etc.
tel:+1.617.761.6200  conference code 2119#

Chair: Chaals
agenda+ agenda additions?
agenda+ face to face meeting
agenda+ Alt document (bugs, status, plan)
agenda+ Action item review https://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/HTML/track/actions/open
agenda+ Work Plan http://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/html-task-force
agenda+ Wishlist items http://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/HTML/wiki/51wishlist

cheers

Chaals

--
Charles McCathie Nevile - web standards - CTO Office, Yandex
chaals@yandex-team.ru - - - Find more at http://yandex.com
Received on Wednesday, 28 January 2015 23:42:25 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 28 January 2015 23:42:26 UTC