W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > January 2015

Re: Thursday Teleconference agenda

From: Mark Sadecki <mark.sadecki@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:45:55 -0500
Message-ID: <CAOego5MSrLXps02eGcaYGtmwSmafPTsiu1pX4VEpcAYqbkg4SA@mail.gmail.com>
To: Joanmarie Diggs <jdiggs@igalia.com>
Cc: Chaals from Yandex <chaals@yandex-team.ru>, HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>
regrets from me unfortunately.

Mark

On Thu, Jan 29, 2015 at 7:23 AM, Joanmarie Diggs <jdiggs@igalia.com> wrote:

> Regrets. Conflicting meeting.
> --joanie
>
> On 01/28/2015 06:41 PM, chaals@yandex-team.ru wrote:
> > Hi folks,
> >
> > sorry for this coming so late
> >
> > As usual there will be a teleconf, to happen on Thursday 29 January
> >
> > 11am Boston, 8am Pacific, 1600Z / GMT, 1700 CET, 1900MSK, etc.
> > tel:+1.617.761.6200  conference code 2119#
> >
> > Chair: Chaals
> > agenda+ agenda additions?
> > agenda+ face to face meeting
> > agenda+ Alt document (bugs, status, plan)
> > agenda+ Action item review
> https://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/HTML/track/actions/open
> > agenda+ Work Plan http://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/html-task-force
> > agenda+ Wishlist items http://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/HTML/wiki/51wishlist
> >
> > cheers
> >
> > Chaals
> >
> > --
> > Charles McCathie Nevile - web standards - CTO Office, Yandex
> > chaals@yandex-team.ru - - - Find more at http://yandex.com
> >
> >
>
>
>
Received on Thursday, 29 January 2015 15:46:54 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Thursday, 29 January 2015 15:46:54 UTC