W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > May 2013

Re: HTML A11y Bug triage meetings

From: Charles McCathie Nevile <chaals@yandex-team.ru>
Date: Fri, 17 May 2013 12:41:46 +0400
To: tink@tink.co.uk, "Mark Sadecki" <mark@w3.org>
Cc: "HTML Accessibility Task Force" <public-html-a11y@w3.org>
Message-ID: <op.ww7zrwwgy3oazb@chaals.local>
On Thu, 16 May 2013 20:25:10 +0400, Mark Sadecki <mark@w3.org> wrote:

> On 5/16/13 12:03 PM, Léonie Watson wrote:
>>
>> Bug triage,
>>
>> We currently meet on Wednesdays at 2pm GMT (9am EDT, 3pm CET). I know  
>> this time isn’t good for everyone in the newly extended bug triage team  
>> though.
>>
>> Could you suggest a range of times on Wednesdays when you’d be able to  
>> schedule a 60 minute call? We need to avoid 5pm GMT (12pm EDT, 6pm CET)  
>> because the Protocols and Formats (PF) Working Group meets at that time.
>>
> I can do 3PM, 6PM, and 9PM GMT, which I believe to be 10AM, 1PM and 4PM  
> EDT.

Nope, they are 9,12,3 EDT, 10,1,4 EST. Before 10am or after 12 noon Boston  
Time - before 3pm or after 5pm UK time (applying summer time in summer,  
like now...)

cheers

Chaals

>
> -Mark
>>
>> Léonie.
>>
>> -- Carpe diem.
>>
>
>


-- 
Charles McCathie Nevile - Consultant (web standards) CTO Office, Yandex
       chaals@yandex-team.ru         Find more at http://yandex.com
Received on Friday, 17 May 2013 08:42:15 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 15:05:33 UTC