W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > May 2013

Re: HTML A11y Bug triage meetings

From: Mark Sadecki <mark@w3.org>
Date: Thu, 16 May 2013 12:25:10 -0400
Message-ID: <51950866.7040808@w3.org>
To: tink@tink.co.uk
CC: HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>
On 5/16/13 12:03 PM, Léonie Watson wrote:
>
> Bug triage,
>
> We currently meet on Wednesdays at 2pm GMT (9am EDT, 3pm CET). I know 
> this time isn’t good for everyone in the newly extended bug triage 
> team though.
>
> Could you suggest a range of times on Wednesdays when you’d be able to 
> schedule a 60 minute call? We need to avoid 5pm GMT (12pm EDT, 6pm 
> CET) because the Protocols and Formats (PF) Working Group meets at 
> that time.
>
I can do 3PM, 6PM, and 9PM GMT, which I believe to be 10AM, 1PM and 4PM EDT.

-Mark
>
> Léonie.
>
> -- 
>
> Carpe diem.
>
Received on Thursday, 16 May 2013 16:25:17 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 15:05:33 UTC