W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > May 2013

HTML A11y Bug triage meetings

From: Léonie Watson <tink@tink.co.uk>
Date: Thu, 16 May 2013 17:03:57 +0100
To: "HTML Accessibility Task Force" <public-html-a11y@w3.org>
Message-ID: <07e901ce524e$f8f781e0$eae685a0$@tink.co.uk>
Bug triage,

 

We currently meet on Wednesdays at 2pm GMT (9am EDT, 3pm CET). I know this
time isn’t good for everyone in the newly extended bug triage team though.

 

Could you suggest a range of times on Wednesdays when you’d be able to
schedule a 60 minute call? We need to avoid 5pm GMT (12pm EDT, 6pm CET)
because the Protocols and Formats (PF) Working Group meets at that time.

 

 

Léonie.

 

 

-- 

Carpe diem.

 
Received on Thursday, 16 May 2013 16:04:32 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 15:05:33 UTC