W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > January 2012

Current spec text [Was: longdesc Issue 30 deserves to be resolved]

From: Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net>
Date: Tue, 24 Jan 2012 15:36:16 -0500
To: Laura Carlson <laura.lee.carlson@gmail.com>
Cc: Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>, Paul Cotton <Paul.Cotton@microsoft.com>, Sam Ruby <rubys@intertwingly.net>, HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>, Daniel Glazman <daniel.glazman@disruptive-innovations.com>, Gez Lemon <gez.lemon@gmail.com>, Joshue O Connor <joshue.oconnor@cfit.ie>, Monika Trebo <mtrebo@stanford.edu>
Message-ID: <20120124203616.GC5353@sonata.rednote.net>

Laura Carlson writes:
> * Your delay has also allowed Jonas to work with Ian to incorporate
> his hidden proposal into the editor's draft. Your delay biases the
> issue.

Can you say more on this, or perhaps provide a pointer or two?




Janina Sajka,	Phone:	+1.443.300.2200

Chair, Open Accessibility	janina@a11y.org	
Linux Foundation		http://a11y.org

Chair, Protocols & Formats
Web Accessibility Initiative	http://www.w3.org/wai/pf
World Wide Web Consortium (W3C)
Received on Tuesday, 24 January 2012 20:36:53 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 15:05:26 UTC