W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > February 2012

Re: longdesc Issue 30 deserves to be resolved

From: Laura Carlson <laura.lee.carlson@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 2 Feb 2012 06:37:32 -0600
Message-ID: <CAOavpve9R-WzVgEz1BrJz1Qc2FukrCPd64_B6-jsW6x-bupAhw@mail.gmail.com>
To: Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>, Paul Cotton <Paul.Cotton@microsoft.com>, Sam Ruby <rubys@intertwingly.net>
Cc: HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>, Daniel Glazman <daniel.glazman@disruptive-innovations.com>, Gez Lemon <gez.lemon@gmail.com>, Joshue O Connor <joshue.oconnor@cfit.ie>, Monika Trebo <mtrebo@stanford.edu>
Hi Maciej, Sam, and Paul,

On January 23, 2012 Maciej wrote:

> At this point, the hold-up on ISSUE-30 is my fault, as I've not
> completed the first draft of your proposal yet. The Chairs are making
> ISSUE-30 a top priority.

> There will be an update on the timeline for this issue by Monday, January 30th.

Today is Thursday, February 2nd.

Can you give an update on the timeline?

Thank you.

Best Regards,
Laura

-- 
Laura L. Carlson
Received on Thursday, 2 February 2012 12:38:00 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 04:42:53 GMT