W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > November 2009

Re: Teleconference scheduling survey available

From: Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>
Date: Mon, 16 Nov 2009 20:39:48 -0500
Message-ID: <4B01FEE4.5050205@w3.org>
To: Leif Halvard Silli <xn--mlform-iua@xn--mlform-iua.no>
CC: HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>
Sorry. I checked the times several times but still an error got through,
probably copying from the wrong row. The Australia time for the Monday
17:00 UTC was wrong, it was a night time that I would omit it from the
survey. I've corrected the survey. Michael

Leif Halvard Silli wrote:
> Hi Michael,
>
> May be I discovered an error in the first two options in the form:
>
> ]]
> Mondays 17:00 UTC (18:00 CET / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PST / 11:00 EDT)
> [after ARIA call]
> Mondays 23:00 UTC (18:00 EST / 15:00 PST / 08:00 Tue JST / 10:00 Tue EDT)
> [[
>
> According to the UTC, EST and PST times given, the second option comes
> 6 hours later than the first option. But according to the EDT times
> given, in the second option is 1 hour earlier than the first option.
>
> Leif
>
> Michael Cooper On 09-11-16 19.06:
>
>> A brief survey with potential teleconference times for the HTML
>> Accessibility Task Force is posted:
>>
>> http://www.w3.org/2002/09/wbs/44061/200911_scheduling/
>>
>> Please take a moment to indicate times you could attend
>> teleconferences. Some additional information about this is at the
>> start of the survey.
>>
>> Note: only members of the HTML Accessibility Task Force are able to
>> complete this survey. Please do not forward this message to other lists.
>>
>> Michael
>> -- 
>>
>> Michael Cooper
>> Web Accessibility Specialist
>> World Wide Web Consortium, Web Accessibility Initiative
>> E-mail cooper@w3.org <mailto:cooper@w3.org>
>> Information Page <http://www.w3.org/People/cooper/>
>>
>
>
>

-- 

Michael Cooper
Web Accessibility Specialist
World Wide Web Consortium, Web Accessibility Initiative
E-mail cooper@w3.org <mailto:cooper@w3.org>
Information Page <http://www.w3.org/People/cooper/>
Received on Tuesday, 17 November 2009 01:40:27 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 04:41:57 GMT