W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > November 2009

Re: Teleconference scheduling survey available

From: Leif Halvard Silli <xn--mlform-iua@xn--mlform-iua.no>
Date: Tue, 17 Nov 2009 00:26:31 +0100
Message-ID: <4B01DFA7.1020204@xn--mlform-iua.no>
To: Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>
CC: HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>
Hi Michael,

May be I discovered an error in the first two options in the form:

]]
Mondays 17:00 UTC (18:00 CET / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PST / 11:00 EDT) 
[after ARIA call]
Mondays 23:00 UTC (18:00 EST / 15:00 PST / 08:00 Tue JST / 10:00 
Tue EDT)
[[

According to the UTC, EST and PST times given, the second option 
comes 6 hours later than the first option. But according to the 
EDT times given, in the second option is 1 hour earlier than the 
first option.

Leif

Michael Cooper On 09-11-16 19.06:

> A brief survey with potential teleconference times for the HTML 
> Accessibility Task Force is posted:
> 
> http://www.w3.org/2002/09/wbs/44061/200911_scheduling/
> 
> Please take a moment to indicate times you could attend teleconferences. 
> Some additional information about this is at the start of the survey.
> 
> Note: only members of the HTML Accessibility Task Force are able to 
> complete this survey. Please do not forward this message to other lists.
> 
> Michael
> -- 
> 
> Michael Cooper
> Web Accessibility Specialist
> World Wide Web Consortium, Web Accessibility Initiative
> E-mail cooper@w3.org <mailto:cooper@w3.org>
> Information Page <http://www.w3.org/People/cooper/>
> 
Received on Monday, 16 November 2009 23:27:05 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 04:41:57 GMT