W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > November 2009

Re: Teleconference scheduling survey available

From: Silvia Pfeiffer <silviapfeiffer1@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 17 Nov 2009 11:08:20 +1100
Message-ID: <2c0e02830911161608raf7a15cm15afde403e062c43@mail.gmail.com>
To: Leif Halvard Silli <xn--mlform-iua@xn--mlform-iua.no>
Cc: Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>
Yeah, the EDT times are wrong on the 17 UTC and the day is wrong on the Wed one.

17 UTC maps to 4am EDT.

Regards,
Silvia.

On Tue, Nov 17, 2009 at 10:26 AM, Leif Halvard Silli
<xn--mlform-iua@xn--mlform-iua.no> wrote:
> Hi Michael,
>
> May be I discovered an error in the first two options in the form:
>
> ]]
> Mondays 17:00 UTC (18:00 CET / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PST / 11:00 EDT) [after
> ARIA call]
> Mondays 23:00 UTC (18:00 EST / 15:00 PST / 08:00 Tue JST / 10:00 Tue EDT)
> [[
>
> According to the UTC, EST and PST times given, the second option comes 6
> hours later than the first option. But according to the EDT times given, in
> the second option is 1 hour earlier than the first option.
>
> Leif
>
> Michael Cooper On 09-11-16 19.06:
>
>> A brief survey with potential teleconference times for the HTML
>> Accessibility Task Force is posted:
>>
>> http://www.w3.org/2002/09/wbs/44061/200911_scheduling/
>>
>> Please take a moment to indicate times you could attend teleconferences.
>> Some additional information about this is at the start of the survey.
>>
>> Note: only members of the HTML Accessibility Task Force are able to
>> complete this survey. Please do not forward this message to other lists.
>>
>> Michael
>> --
>>
>> Michael Cooper
>> Web Accessibility Specialist
>> World Wide Web Consortium, Web Accessibility Initiative
>> E-mail cooper@w3.org <mailto:cooper@w3.org>
>> Information Page <http://www.w3.org/People/cooper/>
>>
>
>
>
>
Received on Tuesday, 17 November 2009 00:09:13 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 04:41:57 GMT