W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-forms-tf@w3.org > October 2007

telecon time: 1700z or 1800z (31 October 2007)

From: Gregory J. Rosmaita <oedipus@hicom.net>
Date: Wed, 24 Oct 2007 22:38:28 +0100
To: public-forms-tf@w3.org
Cc: karl@w3.org, steven.pemberton@cwi.nl
Message-Id: <20071024212958.M32298@hicom.net>

aloha!

sorry to trouble y'all, again, but in order to ensure bridge time, the 
request needs to be made as soon as possible -- which is our preferred 
choice of times?

A) 1700z (1pm EDT/10am PDT/1900 amsterdam)

B) 1800z (2pm EDT/11am PDT/2000 amsterdam)

C) 1730z to 1830z (1:30pm EDT/10:30am PDT/1930 amsterdam)

if possible, please rank the 3 above-listed times in your order of 
preference at your earliest possible convenience, so that the reservation
request can be made...

thanks, gregory
----------------------------------------------------------
ACCOUNTABILITY, n. The mother of caution.
                 -- Ambrose Bierce, The Devil's Dictionary
----------------------------------------------------------
         Gregory J. Rosmaita, oedipus@hicom.net
      Camera Obscura: http://www.hicom.net/~oedipus/
UBATS-United Advocates for Talking Signs: http://ubats.org
----------------------------------------------------------
Received on Wednesday, 24 October 2007 21:38:42 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:11:39 GMT