W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-dwbp-wg@w3.org > March 2016

Meeting time this week

From: Phil Archer <phila@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 29 Mar 2016 16:18:10 +0100
To: Public DWBP WG <public-dwbp-wg@w3.org>
Message-ID: <56FA9CB2.7090203@w3.org>
Hi all,

Just to make sure there is no confusion, this week's call is at it's 
usual time on Friday, i.e. 09:00 Eastern (which is now in daylight saving).

So that's 
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=DWBP+call&iso=20160401T09&p1=43&ah=1

09:00 New York
10:00 Sao Paulo
14:00 UK/Ireland
15:00 Most of Europe

(There was some discussion in Zagreb about holding the meeting on 
Wednesday again this week but then we decided not to - I wanted to be 
doubly clear that it's at its usual time).

Phil.


-- 


Phil Archer
W3C Data Activity Lead
http://www.w3.org/2013/data/

http://philarcher.org
+44 (0)7887 767755
@philarcher1
Received on Tuesday, 29 March 2016 15:18:26 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 29 March 2016 15:18:28 UTC