W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-cognitive-a11y-tf@w3.org > June 2017

Re: proposed new time for COGA

From: Steve Lee <steve@opendirective.com>
Date: Tue, 20 Jun 2017 17:27:23 +0100
Message-ID: <CAEsWMvQLBYzTSQ3vKfKFO4rSoE8jnDA09-Uw+4PY-j0aKwbX=Q@mail.gmail.com>
To: "lisa.seeman" <lisa.seeman@zoho.com>
Cc: public-cognitive-a11y-tf <public-cognitive-a11y-tf@w3.org>
Works for me - and that means I can engage again :)
Steve Lee
OpenDirective http://opendirective.com


On 19 June 2017 at 20:29, lisa.seeman <lisa.seeman@zoho.com> wrote:
> Hi Folks
>
> The proposed new time for COGA will be
>
> Thursday
>
> 10 am EST
>
> 5 pm  IST
>
> 3 pm UK
>
>
> Please let me know if there is a problem with this proposal for you
>
> Also the call change will only start in August so that Mike can join us.
>
> All the best
>
> Lisa Seeman
>
> LinkedIn, Twitter
>
>
Received on Tuesday, 20 June 2017 16:27:56 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 20 June 2017 16:27:57 UTC