W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-cognitive-a11y-tf@w3.org > June 2017

proposed new time for COGA

From: lisa.seeman <lisa.seeman@zoho.com>
Date: Mon, 19 Jun 2017 22:29:26 +0300
To: "public-cognitive-a11y-tf" <public-cognitive-a11y-tf@w3.org>
Message-Id: <15cc1d2f127.1267725da28497.5061003309638270864@zoho.com>
Hi Folks

The proposed new time for COGA will be Thursday
10 am EST
5 pm  IST 
3 pm UK 


Please let me know if there is a problem with this proposal for you


Also the call change will only start in August so that Mike can join us.

All the best

Lisa Seeman

LinkedIn, Twitter
Received on Monday, 19 June 2017 19:29:57 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 19 June 2017 19:29:57 UTC