W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-cognitive-a11y-tf@w3.org > June 2017

RE: proposed new time for COGA

From: EA Draffan <ead@ecs.soton.ac.uk>
Date: Tue, 20 Jun 2017 16:30:26 +0000
To: Steve Lee <steve@opendirective.com>, lisa.seeman <lisa.seeman@zoho.com>
CC: public-cognitive-a11y-tf <public-cognitive-a11y-tf@w3.org>
Message-ID: <7181A95B72F5B04C94BEF10CEC91E7968AF63162@SRV00047.soton.ac.uk>
I am crossing fingers our lecture times do not clash with this new time, but we do not have our timetable for the next semester at the moment. 

Best wishes
E.A. 

Mrs E.A. Draffan
WAIS, ECS , University of Southampton
Mobile +44 (0)7976 289103
http://access.ecs.soton.ac.uk

UK AAATE repĀ http://www.aaate.net/



-----Original Message-----
From: Steve Lee [mailto:steve@opendirective.com] 
Sent: 20 June 2017 17:27
To: lisa.seeman <lisa.seeman@zoho.com>
Cc: public-cognitive-a11y-tf <public-cognitive-a11y-tf@w3.org>
Subject: Re: proposed new time for COGA

Works for me - and that means I can engage again :) Steve Lee OpenDirective http://opendirective.com



On 19 June 2017 at 20:29, lisa.seeman <lisa.seeman@zoho.com> wrote:
> Hi Folks
>
> The proposed new time for COGA will be
>
> Thursday
>
> 10 am EST
>
> 5 pm  IST
>
> 3 pm UK
>
>
> Please let me know if there is a problem with this proposal for you
>
> Also the call change will only start in August so that Mike can join us.
>
> All the best
>
> Lisa Seeman
>
> LinkedIn, Twitter
>
>

Received on Tuesday, 20 June 2017 16:31:08 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 20 June 2017 16:31:11 UTC