W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-audio@w3.org > January to March 2012

Re: Schedule: Next Telecon - Mon March 19th

From: Olivier Thereaux <olivier.thereaux@bbc.co.uk>
Date: Mon, 19 Mar 2012 09:53:26 +0000
Message-ID: <4F670216.6020601@bbc.co.uk>
To: Alistair MacDonald <al@signedon.com>
CC: public-audio@w3.org
Hi group,

Small correction - the email was sent with the wrong time:

Our call this week will be at 2PM Boston time, which translates to:
11 AM San Francisco
6PM London
7PM Paris
7AM Auckland

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20120319T1800

Due to time zone shifts, the call time will change again for those in 
Europe next week.

Hope you can make it.

Olivier



On 16/03/2012 13:29, Alistair MacDonald wrote:
> Greetings group,
>
> Our next Telecon will be this Monday 19th March, 10am Auckland, 1pm
> SF, 4PM NY, 9PM London, 10pm Paris
> Please use the Zakim bridge (+1.617.761.6200 / sip:zakim@voip.w3.org),
> code: 28346# ("AUDIO")
> And log into IRC for the duration of the Telecon:
> irc://irc.w3.org:6665 in #audio
>
> All WG members in good standing are invited&  expected to attend.
> Don't forget to send regrets if you can't make a call.
>
> Agenda:
> 1) Proposed use case: metronome (Thierry)
> 2) ISSUE-4: setting sample rates for individual JavaScriptProcessingNodes
> 3) Followup on UC-15, Video with multiple audio tracks
> 4) Discuss/document Issue: Pausing a subgraph
>
>
> Looking forward to Monday!
>
> --
> Alistair MacDonald
> SignedOn, Inc - W3C Audio WG
> Boston, MA, (707) 701-3730
> al@signedon.com - http://signedon.com
>

-- 
Olivier Thereaux
BBC Internet Research & Future Services



Received on Monday, 19 March 2012 09:53:52 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 19 March 2012 09:53:56 GMT