W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-audio@w3.org > January to March 2012

Re: Schedule: Next Telecon - Mon March 19th

From: Jussi Kalliokoski <jussi.kalliokoski@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 19 Mar 2012 11:59:43 +0200
Message-ID: <CAJhzemWDFKCH7Rb1KAq3vX__da3G7f_0_peYPFwf+fLj49zhHw@mail.gmail.com>
To: Olivier Thereaux <olivier.thereaux@bbc.co.uk>
Cc: Alistair MacDonald <al@signedon.com>, public-audio@w3.org
Regrets, I will be absent, I will be in a plane at that time.

Jussi

On Mon, Mar 19, 2012 at 11:53 AM, Olivier Thereaux <
olivier.thereaux@bbc.co.uk> wrote:

> Hi group,
>
> Small correction - the email was sent with the wrong time:
>
> Our call this week will be at 2PM Boston time, which translates to:
> 11 AM San Francisco
> 6PM London
> 7PM Paris
> 7AM Auckland
>
> http://www.timeanddate.com/**worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=**20120319T1800<http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20120319T1800>
>
> Due to time zone shifts, the call time will change again for those in
> Europe next week.
>
> Hope you can make it.
>
> Olivier
>
>
>
>
> On 16/03/2012 13:29, Alistair MacDonald wrote:
>
>> Greetings group,
>>
>> Our next Telecon will be this Monday 19th March, 10am Auckland, 1pm
>> SF, 4PM NY, 9PM London, 10pm Paris
>> Please use the Zakim bridge (+1.617.761.6200 / sip:zakim@voip.w3.org),
>> code: 28346# ("AUDIO")
>> And log into IRC for the duration of the Telecon:
>> irc://irc.w3.org:6665 in #audio
>>
>> All WG members in good standing are invited&  expected to attend.
>>
>> Don't forget to send regrets if you can't make a call.
>>
>> Agenda:
>> 1) Proposed use case: metronome (Thierry)
>> 2) ISSUE-4: setting sample rates for individual JavaScriptProcessingNodes
>> 3) Followup on UC-15, Video with multiple audio tracks
>> 4) Discuss/document Issue: Pausing a subgraph
>>
>>
>> Looking forward to Monday!
>>
>> --
>> Alistair MacDonald
>> SignedOn, Inc - W3C Audio WG
>> Boston, MA, (707) 701-3730
>> al@signedon.com - http://signedon.com
>>
>>
> --
> Olivier Thereaux
> BBC Internet Research & Future Services
>
>
Received on Monday, 19 March 2012 10:00:21 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 19 March 2012 10:00:21 GMT