W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-audio@w3.org > January to March 2012

Schedule: Next Telecon - Mon March 19th

From: Alistair MacDonald <al@signedon.com>
Date: Fri, 16 Mar 2012 09:29:50 -0400
Message-ID: <CAJX8r2mbmTYn4s327E3_0u4+anUdLo8rANecQ7QkGqH3E0w2dA@mail.gmail.com>
To: public-audio@w3.org
Greetings group,

Our next Telecon will be this Monday 19th March, 10am Auckland, 1pm
SF, 4PM NY, 9PM London, 10pm Paris
Please use the Zakim bridge (+1.617.761.6200 / sip:zakim@voip.w3.org),
code: 28346# ("AUDIO")
And log into IRC for the duration of the Telecon:
irc://irc.w3.org:6665 in #audio

All WG members in good standing are invited & expected to attend.
Don't forget to send regrets if you can't make a call.

Agenda:
1) Proposed use case: metronome (Thierry)
2) ISSUE-4: setting sample rates for individual JavaScriptProcessingNodes
3) Followup on UC-15, Video with multiple audio tracks
4) Discuss/document Issue: Pausing a subgraph


Looking forward to Monday!

--
Alistair MacDonald
SignedOn, Inc - W3C Audio WG
Boston, MA, (707) 701-3730
al@signedon.com - http://signedon.com
Received on Friday, 16 March 2012 13:30:23 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 16 March 2012 13:30:23 GMT