W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-audio@w3.org > January to March 2012

Re: Schedule: Next Telecon - Mon March 19th

From: Joseph Berkovitz <joe@noteflight.com>
Date: Mon, 19 Mar 2012 12:58:33 -0400
Cc: public-audio@w3.org
Message-Id: <5F7BC2F2-0A7E-48BF-857A-02016C9C6FD0@noteflight.com>
To: Alistair MacDonald <al@signedon.com>
My regrets, I will not be able to attend today's call.

On Mar 16, 2012, at 9:29 AM, Alistair MacDonald wrote:

> Greetings group,
> 
> Our next Telecon will be this Monday 19th March, 10am Auckland, 1pm
> SF, 4PM NY, 9PM London, 10pm Paris
> Please use the Zakim bridge (+1.617.761.6200 / sip:zakim@voip.w3.org),
> code: 28346# ("AUDIO")
> And log into IRC for the duration of the Telecon:
> irc://irc.w3.org:6665 in #audio
> 
> All WG members in good standing are invited & expected to attend.
> Don't forget to send regrets if you can't make a call.
> 
> Agenda:
> 1) Proposed use case: metronome (Thierry)
> 2) ISSUE-4: setting sample rates for individual JavaScriptProcessingNodes
> 3) Followup on UC-15, Video with multiple audio tracks
> 4) Discuss/document Issue: Pausing a subgraph
> 
> 
> Looking forward to Monday!
> 
> --
> Alistair MacDonald
> SignedOn, Inc - W3C Audio WG
> Boston, MA, (707) 701-3730
> al@signedon.com - http://signedon.com
> 

... .  .    .       Joe

Joe Berkovitz
President

Noteflight LLC
84 Hamilton St, Cambridge, MA 02139
phone: +1 978 314 6271
www.noteflight.com
Received on Monday, 19 March 2012 16:59:05 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 19 March 2012 16:59:08 GMT