W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-audio@w3.org > April to June 2012

Re: [Agenda] W3C Audio WG Teleconference, 30th May 2012

From: Chris Wilson <cwilso@google.com>
Date: Tue, 29 May 2012 06:31:51 -0700
Message-ID: <4150390984319791615@unknownmsgid>
To: olivier Thereaux <olivier.thereaux@bbc.co.uk>
Cc: Audio Working Group <public-audio@w3.org>
My regrets for this call - I'm at the Fluent conference, and unavailable.

-C

On May 29, 2012, at 2:53 AM, olivier Thereaux
<olivier.thereaux@bbc.co.uk> wrote:

> Our next teleconference is tomorrow. Note the time, different from our usual schedule:
>
> Date: Wednesday, 30th May
> Time: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2012&month=5&day=30&hour=16&min=0&sec=0&p1=224&p2=43&p3=136&p4=291&p5=195&p6=237&p7=22
> * 9am in San Francisco,
> * Noon in New York / Boston
> * 5PM in London,
> * 6PM in Paris/Oslo
> * Midnight in Shanghai
> * and 4am in Auckland (+1day)
>
> We have chosen this time to facilitate the discussion about the recently added issues for the web audio API, and make it easier for Chris Rogers, Marcus and Philip to join.
>
> As usual, please join on IRC and on the zakim bridge:
> http://www.w3.org/2011/audio/wiki/Main_Page#Telcon_Times
>
> We will devote this call to the "Opera issues", which Marcus summarised here:
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-audio/2012AprJun/0360.html
>
> Ideally, please come to the meeting having read through the issues. You can see their current status here:
> http://www.w3.org/2011/audio/track/issues/?sort=status
>
>
> Talk to you tomorrow.
> Olivier
Received on Tuesday, 29 May 2012 13:32:34 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 29 May 2012 13:32:38 GMT