W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-audio@w3.org > April to June 2012

[Agenda] W3C Audio WG Teleconference, 30th May 2012

From: olivier Thereaux <olivier.thereaux@bbc.co.uk>
Date: Tue, 29 May 2012 10:51:53 +0100
Message-Id: <4132DF37-8243-4B5E-A76C-F0B9B9F2F251@bbc.co.uk>
To: Audio Working Group <public-audio@w3.org>
Our next teleconference is tomorrow. Note the time, different from our usual schedule:

Date: Wednesday, 30th May
Time: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2012&month=5&day=30&hour=16&min=0&sec=0&p1=224&p2=43&p3=136&p4=291&p5=195&p6=237&p7=22
 * 9am in San Francisco, 
 * Noon in New York / Boston 
 * 5PM in London, 
 * 6PM in Paris/Oslo 
 * Midnight in Shanghai
 * and 4am in Auckland (+1day)

We have chosen this time to facilitate the discussion about the recently added issues for the web audio API, and make it easier for Chris Rogers, Marcus and Philip to join. 

As usual, please join on IRC and on the zakim bridge: 
http://www.w3.org/2011/audio/wiki/Main_Page#Telcon_Times

We will devote this call to the "Opera issues", which Marcus summarised here:
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-audio/2012AprJun/0360.html

Ideally, please come to the meeting having read through the issues. You can see their current status here:
http://www.w3.org/2011/audio/track/issues/?sort=status


Talk to you tomorrow.
Olivier

Received on Tuesday, 29 May 2012 09:52:28 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 29 May 2012 09:52:32 GMT