W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-audio@w3.org > April to June 2012

[Agenda] W3C Audio WG Teleconference, 23rd May 2012

From: olivier Thereaux <olivier.thereaux@bbc.co.uk>
Date: Tue, 22 May 2012 16:31:50 +0100
Message-Id: <3AB90A71-C7FF-4F82-8B42-E672B071D3A4@bbc.co.uk>
To: Audio Working Group <public-audio@w3.org>
Greetings group,

Our next teleconference is tomorrow, usual time:

Date: Wednesday, 23rd May
Time: 3pm in Boston, noon in San Francisco, 3PM in New York, 8PM in London, 9PM in Paris/Oslo and 7am in Auckland (+1day)

As usual, please join on IRC and on the zakim bridge: 
http://www.w3.org/2011/audio/wiki/Main_Page#Telcon_Times
 and don't forget to send your regrets if you can't make it.


Here's a proposed agenda:

1) Clarifying the issues process
   http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-audio/2012AprJun/thread.html#msg357

2) Triage/clarify the recent issues
   http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-audio/2012AprJun/0360.html
   https://www.w3.org/2011/audio/track/issues/raised

3) Usage/Reference to OpenAL
   https://www.w3.org/2011/audio/track/issues/61
   http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-audio/2012AprJun/0223.html

4) Frequency of teleconferences
    http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-audio/2012AprJun/thread.html#msg358

If there are issues you'd like to take precedence over (or get added to) this proposed agenda, please feel free to send your thoughts on the list.

Talk to you tomorrow.
Olivier
Received on Tuesday, 22 May 2012 15:32:38 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 22 May 2012 15:32:46 GMT