W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-audio@w3.org > April to June 2012

Re: [Agenda] W3C Audio WG Teleconference, 23rd May 2012

From: Philip Jägenstedt <philipj@opera.com>
Date: Wed, 23 May 2012 17:13:48 +0200
To: "Audio Working Group" <public-audio@w3.org>, "olivier Thereaux" <olivier.thereaux@bbc.co.uk>
Message-ID: <op.werolaoosr6mfa@kirk>
On Tue, 22 May 2012 17:31:50 +0200, olivier Thereaux
<olivier.thereaux@bbc.co.uk> wrote:

> Greetings group,
>
> Our next teleconference is tomorrow, usual time:
>
> Date: Wednesday, 23rd May
> Time: 3pm in Boston, noon in San Francisco, 3PM in New York, 8PM in  
> London, 9PM in Paris/Oslo and 7am in Auckland (+1day)

Regrets for both me and Marcus, we'll be out of the office well before  
21:00. More comments inline.

> Here's a proposed agenda:
>
> 1) Clarifying the issues process
>    http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-audio/2012AprJun/thread.html#msg357

I think the process mentioned in the first message of that thread is fine,  
but don't think it makes any practical difference if the issues are closed  
before or after review as long as they can be re-opened. I agree with roc  
that linking to the Mercurial changesets would be highly appreciated.

> 2) Triage/clarify the recent issues
>    http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-audio/2012AprJun/0360.html
>    https://www.w3.org/2011/audio/track/issues/raised

Let us know if any of the issues we've raised need clarification.

-- 
Philip Jägenstedt
Core Developer
Opera Software
Received on Wednesday, 23 May 2012 15:14:20 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 23 May 2012 15:14:23 GMT