W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-audio@w3.org > October to December 2011

Re: Monday's Telecon

From: Alistair MacDonald <al@signedon.com>
Date: Sun, 4 Dec 2011 16:12:06 -0500
Message-ID: <CAJX8r2=q2nW-YHGtPdOnJ+EGNhTBJ4CXWrHzmN_T6+HMbct5Hw@mail.gmail.com>
To: Doug Schepers <schepers@w3.org>
Cc: public-audio@w3.org, Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
Sounds great. Added to agenda.

Thanks Doug.


On Sun, Dec 4, 2011 at 3:56 PM, Doug Schepers <schepers@w3.org> wrote:

> Thanks, Alistair!  Looking forward to it.
>
> Here are some logistics for attendees:
>  Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200, conference code "28346" ("AUDIO")
>         VOIP: sip:zakim@w3.org
>  Chat / logs:
>       http://irc.w3.org/?channels=**audio<http://irc.w3.org/?channels=audio>
>       irc://irc.w3.org:6665 in #audio
>
> I also thought of a couple additional agenda items, in case we have time:
> * use cases and requirements document
> * coordination with WebRTC
>
> Regards-
> -Doug
>
>
> On 12/4/11 3:40 PM, Alistair MacDonald wrote:
>
>> Hi Group,
>>
>> Monday's Telecon (and the weekly telecon time going forward for
>> December) will be 9PM GMT.
>>
>> Auckland: 10am
>> San Fran: 1pm
>> New York: 4pm
>> London: 9pm
>>
>> Monday's agenda is:
>>
>>  1) Olivier's intro, potential co-chair
>>  2) intro to NAMM, F2F proposal
>>  3) decision on publishing "model"
>>  4) decision on the names of the two drafts
>>
>> See you there!
>>
>> Alistair
>>
>
>
Received on Sunday, 4 December 2011 21:12:34 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Sunday, 4 December 2011 21:12:34 GMT