W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-apa@w3.org > October 2017

Re: TPAC APA Agenda: Accessibility Object Model (AOM)

From: Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net>
Date: Thu, 26 Oct 2017 10:43:20 -0400
To: James Craig <jcraig@apple.com>
Cc: public-apa@w3.org, Alice Boxhall <aboxhall@google.com>, Alexander Surkov <asurkov@mozilla.com>, Dominic Mazzoni <dmazzoni@google.com>, "David (Standards) Singer" <singer@apple.com>, "Tess O'Connor" <hober@apple.com>
Message-ID: <20171026144320.GA5297@rednote.net>
Hi, James, All:

Just a quick response for now as I'm headed out the door for a medical
procedure ...

 The answer is yes, thank you for asking.  I  believe late Tuesday would
 be the least conflicted time slot for us given the various groups we're
 trying to meet with.
 
 Our in process agenda/calendar is here:
https://www.w3.org/WAI/APA/wiki/Meetings/TPAC_2017#Agenda 

Best,

Janina

James Craig writes:
> APA Group,
> 
> The Accessibility Object Model (AOM) incubation project <https://github.com/WICG/aom> has made significant progress in the past year, and we’d like to update the APA Working Group at TPAC. Dominic Mazzoni and Alice Boxhall from Google team will present slides and demo the experimental work in Chrome Canary.
> 
> Could we reserve 30 minutes on the APA WG F2F schedule on November 6th or 7th?
> 
> Thank you,
> James Craig
> 

-- 

Janina Sajka,	Phone:	+1.443.300.2200
			sip:janina@asterisk.rednote.net
		Email:	janina@rednote.net

Linux Foundation Fellow
Executive Chair, Accessibility Workgroup:	http://a11y.org

The World Wide Web Consortium (W3C), Web Accessibility Initiative (WAI)
Chair, Accessible Platform Architectures	http://www.w3.org/wai/apa
Received on Thursday, 26 October 2017 14:44:03 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Thursday, 26 October 2017 14:44:03 UTC