W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-apa@w3.org > October 2017

Re: TPAC APA Agenda: Accessibility Object Model (AOM)

From: James Craig <jcraig@apple.com>
Date: Thu, 26 Oct 2017 19:39:19 -0700
Cc: public-apa@w3.org, Alice Boxhall <aboxhall@google.com>, Alexander Surkov <asurkov@mozilla.com>, Dominic Mazzoni <dmazzoni@google.com>, "David (Standards) Singer" <singer@apple.com>, Tess O'Connor <hober@apple.com>
Message-id: <7AF48128-53E8-420B-B9FF-99BDC6F7BBFD@apple.com>
To: Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net>
Thanks Janina, 

I believe we can work around whatever time is best for the group. 
Any 30-minute slot in open window of 15:30-18:00 should work.

If you have no preference, I propose 16:00 a.k. 4pm Pacific.


> On Oct 26, 2017, at 7:43 AM, Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net> wrote:
> 
> Hi, James, All:
> 
> Just a quick response for now as I'm headed out the door for a medical
> procedure ...
> 
> The answer is yes, thank you for asking.  I  believe late Tuesday would
> be the least conflicted time slot for us given the various groups we're
> trying to meet with.
> 
> Our in process agenda/calendar is here:
> https://www.w3.org/WAI/APA/wiki/Meetings/TPAC_2017#Agenda 
> 
> Best,
> Janina
> 
> James Craig writes:
>> APA Group,
>> 
>> The Accessibility Object Model (AOM) incubation project <https://github.com/WICG/aom> has made significant progress in the past year, and we’d like to update the APA Working Group at TPAC. Dominic Mazzoni and Alice Boxhall from Google team will present slides and demo the experimental work in Chrome Canary.
>> 
>> Could we reserve 30 minutes on the APA WG F2F schedule on November 6th or 7th?
>> 
>> Thank you,
>> James Craig
>> 
Received on Friday, 27 October 2017 02:39:49 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Friday, 27 October 2017 02:39:50 UTC