W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > ietf-http-wg@w3.org > October to December 2005

Re: HTTP authentication

From: RL 'Bob' Morgan <rlmorgan@washington.edu>
Date: Sun, 13 Nov 2005 18:08:27 +0000
To: Ben Laurie <ben@algroup.co.uk>
cc: Sam Hartman <hartmans@mit.edu>, Lisa Dusseault <lisa@osafoundation.org>, HTTP working group <ietf-http-wg@w3.org>, CalDAV DevList <ietf-caldav@osafoundation.org>, WebDav WG <w3c-dist-auth@w3.org>, Scott Lawrence <scott@skrb.org>, Cyrus Daboo <daboo@isamet.com>, "Paul B.Hill" <pbh@mit.edu>, Mike Shaver <shaver@mozilla.org>, Alexey Melnikov <alexey.melnikov@isode.com>
Message-ID: <Pine.LNX.4.63.0511131004350.5471@perf.cac.washington.edu>





> I'm way behind on email ... there was a non-bof on identity management 
> at IETF 64, under the name DIX. The plan is to propose a BoF for IETF 
> 65, leading, hopefully, to a WG. Pity I didn't notice this beforehand.

Note that the ietf-dix list/pre-bof/technology is entirely independent 
from the ietf-http-auth list/bar-bof/technology, though of course 
Everything Is Related in some fashion.

  - RL "Bob"
Received on Monday, 14 November 2005 07:48:52 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 06:49:41 GMT