W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-webont-wg@w3.org > December 2001

Re: Scribe log for 13 December 2001 teleconference meeting

From: Dan Connolly <connolly@w3.org>
Date: 13 Dec 2001 13:17:47 -0600
To: www-webont-wg@w3.org
Message-Id: <1008271067.3600.3.camel@shoal>
On Thu, 2001-12-13 at 12:39, Peter F. Patel-Schneider wrote:
> 		Scribe Log for WebOnt 13 December 2001
> > 1) Administrivia  (10 min, includes telecon greets and attendance)
> Roll call (by DanC)

25 present representing 17 member organizations:

YC Dan Connolly, W3C Team contact
ER James Hendler, Maryland Information and Network Dynamics Lab
YS Peter Patel-Schneider, Lucent Technologies

Y Frederik Brysse, Ivis Group
Y Deborah McGuinness, Stanford
Y Dieter Fensel, Ibrow
Y Enrico Motta, Ibrow
Y Francesco Iannuzzelli, Ivis Group Limited
Y Frank van Harmelen, Ibrow
Y Guus Schreiber, Ibrow
Y Herman ter Horst, Philips Electronic N.V.
EA Natasha Kravtsova, Philips Electronic N.V.
EA Warner ten Kate, Philips Electronic N.V.
Y Jeff Heflin, invited expert
Y Jeremy Carroll, Hewlett Packard Company
EA David Trastour, Hewlett Packard Company
Y Jos De Roo, Agfa-Gevaert N. V.
Y Leo Obrst, MITRE
Y Libby Miller, University of Bristol
Y Lynn Andrea Stein, invited expert
Y Marwan Sabbouh, MITRE
Y Michael Smith, Electronic Data System (EDS)
Y Mike Dean, invited expert
Y Nicholas Gibbins, University of Southampton
EA D.C. De Roure, University of Southampton
Y Ora Lassila, Nokia
EA Patrick Stickler, Nokia
Y Raphael Volz, Forschungszentrum Informatik (FZI)
EA Alexander Maedche, Forschungszentrum Informatik (FZI)
Y Ruediger Klein, Daimler Chrysler Research and Technology
EA Mario Jeckle, Daimler Chrysler Research and Technology
Y Stefan Decker, Stanford
Y Stephen Buswell, Stilo Technology
EA Martin Pike, Stilo Technology
Y Tim Finin, University of Maryland MIND Laboratory
Y Ziv Hellman, Unicorn Solutions Inc.
ER Pat Hayes, invited expert
ET Shimizu Noboru, Interoperability Technology Association for
Information Processing, Japan (INTAP)
N Einar Breen, Adaptive Media ASA
N Ian Horrocks, Network Inference
N James Barnette, Defense Information Systems Agency (DISA)
N John Stanton, Defense Information Systems Agency (DISA)
N Jonathan Dale, Fujitsu Limited
N Laxman Venigalla, Nisus, Inc.
N Lynne R. Thompson, Unisys Corporation
N Michael Kohlhase, German Research Center for Artificial Intelligence
N Michael Sintek, German Research Center for Artificial Intelligence
N Ned Smith, Intel Corporation
N Oisen Hurley, Iona Technologies, Inc.

  YC = yes, present; chair
  YS = yes, present; scribe
  Y = yes, present
  EA = excused, alternate to someone who is present
  ER = excused; regrets
  ET = excused due to timezone considerations
  N = not present

statistics brought to you by 1970's automation techniques:

$ grep ^Y dec13 |wc
     25     136     870
$ grep ^Y dec13 | cut -d, -f2  | sort | grep -v invited | sort -u | wc
     17      46     373
Received on Thursday, 13 December 2001 14:17:47 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 23:04:25 UTC