W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-tag@w3.org > June 2015

Call Reminder for Tomorrow: CSV on the Web

From: Daniel Appelquist <appelquist@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 2 Jun 2015 09:45:00 +0100
Message-Id: <583675AE-AC2A-4784-9177-160DACD6F7DC@gmail.com>
Cc: Jeni Tennison <jeni@theodi.org>
To: TAG List <www-tag@w3.org>
Hi TAG –

We’ll be holding our next teleconference at the regular time (see below) tomorrow. Our main focus is feeding back on the CSV on the Web draft for which  we will be joined by TAG alumna Jeni Tennison.

Agenda here:
https://github.com/w3ctag/meetings/blob/gh-pages/2015/telcons/06-03-csv-agenda.md

Please take sometime to review Hadley’s feedback to Jeni’s request for comment on the issue:
https://github.com/w3ctag/spec-reviews/issues/55

We will be experimenting with Webex for this call – details below and in the agenda.

Thanks,
Dan

Timings:

San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Wednesday, June 3, 2015 at 01:00:00 PM PDT UTC-7 hours
Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts) Wednesday, June 3, 2015 at 4:00:00 PM EDT UTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Wednesday, June 3, 2015 at 9:00:00 PM GMT UTC+1 hours
Paris (France) Wednesday, June 3, 2015 at 10:00:00 PM CET UTC+2 hour
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) Thursday, June 3, 2015 at 6:00:00 AM AEDT UTC+10 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Wednesday, June 3, 2015 at 20:00:00

Call Agenda:

CSV on the Web - https://github.com/w3ctag/spec-reviews/issues/55

Logistics:

IRC : irc.w3.org / #tagmem

JOIN WEBEX MEETING
https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=m2cb3bf510aca96f9d768cfadecc2da4d
Meeting number: 648 852 626
Meeting password: will be shared on IRC

Please note: this meeting is open to TAG memebrs and invited guests. If you would like to participate, please email the chairs.

Received on Tuesday, 2 June 2015 08:45:33 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 22:57:12 UTC