W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-tag@w3.org > October 2013

Re: [Json] FYI ECMA, W3C, IETF coordination on JSON

From: Jorge Chamorro Bieling <jorge@jorgechamorro.com>
Date: Tue, 8 Oct 2013 19:20:20 +0200
Message-ID: <CALvijE1o=3pw6_deUNTbG-0MyWX=EXw_GqfeAkZ6J8_B3K=C8A@mail.gmail.com>
To: John Cowan <cowan@mercury.ccil.org>
Cc: Allen Wirfs-Brock <allen@wirfs-brock.com>, Tim Bray <tbray@textuality.com>, JSON WG <json@ietf.org>, "Peter F. Patel-Schneider" <pfpschneider@gmail.com>, "www-tag@w3.org" <www-tag@w3.org>, Larry Masinter <masinter@adobe.com>
That's it. It says all that needs to be said.  And in a language that
anybody can understand. Very good.

---
( Jorge )();
Received on Tuesday, 8 October 2013 17:20:48 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 15:33:21 UTC