W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-qa-wg@w3.org > January 2003

List of people to contact for Last Call -- updated

From: Lofton Henderson <lofton@rockynet.com>
Date: Thu, 23 Jan 2003 11:11:22 -0700
Message-Id: <>
To: www-qa-wg@w3.org

+ Proposed list of Team and Chairs to contact

I have updated Karl's list, with Kirill's suggestions.  See below.  It is 
now 13 groups.  We will visit this topic Monday, approve final list, send 
invitation (I'll draft an invitation by end of this week.)

Karl's Original List

CSS		Team	Bert Bos <bbos@w3.org>
		Chair		@@who is chair?@@
DI		Team	Stephane Boyera <boyera@w3.org>
		Chair	Roger Gimson <roger_gimson@hpl.hp.com>
WebOnt	Team	Dan Connolly <danc@w3.org>
		Chair	Jim Hendler <hendler@cs.umd.edu>
WebServices 	Team	Philippe Le Hégaret <plh@w3.org>
		Chair	Mike Champion <Mike.Champion@SoftwareAG-USA.com>
I18N		Team	Richard Ishida <ishida@w3.org>
		Chair		@@who is chair?@@
HTML		Team 	Masayasu Ishikawa <mimasa@w3.org>
		Chair	Steven Pemberton <steven.pemberton@cwi.nl>
DOM		Team	Philippe Le Hégaret <plh@w3.org>
		Chair	Ray Whitmer <rayw@netscape.com>
MMI		Team	Dave Raggett <dsr@w3.org>
		Chair	Deborah Dahl <dahl@conversational-technologies.com>
P3P		Team	Rigo Wenning <rigo@w3.org>
		Chair	Lorrie Faith Cranor <lorrie@research.att.com>
PF		Team	Charles McCathieNevile <charles@w3.org>
		Chair	Al Gilman <asgilman@access.digex.net>

Kirill's additions:

XML Protocol	Chair	David Fallside, fallside@us.ibm.com
XML Schema	Chairs	Dave Hollander, dmh@hpsgml.fc.hp.com, C M 
Sperberg-McQueen (cmsmcq@uic.edu)
XQuery	Chair	Paul Cotton (pcotton@micrsoft.com)

[Note.  Karl's original selection criteria were:

	** Beginners and experienced
	** good relationship with QA [Ed. and interest in QA]

Received on Thursday, 23 January 2003 13:08:55 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 22:43:32 UTC